March 5th Annual Meeting Highlights

Father Commins opened the meeting with the appointment of Dan Mitchell as Clerk and Lindsay McHugh, Nina Nicholson and Clint Rataczak as ballot counters. 

The March 4, 2018 Annual Meeting minutes were accepted by acclamation. 

Gratitude was expressed for vestry members Joel Herbert, Marymae Henley and Tom McCauley for their service on the vestry. 

Warden Tony Bousanti introduced the candidates for warden, vestry, diocesan deputies and alternates and announced the voting process.

Reports were provided by the Finance, Outreach, Communications and Youth Ministry committees.

Tony Bousanti expressed gratitude to our parish staff for their contributions.  Parish program chairs and their members as well as years of attendance were celebrated. The election results were announced as follows:

  • Warden (1 position for a 2-year term):  Mike Martins
  • Vestry (3 positions for a 3-year term): Aleeda Crawley, Marymae Henley and Brad Kalos
  • Diocesan Delegate (3 positions for 1-year term): Mike Martins, Lindsay McHugh and Kirk Petersen
  • Diocesan Alternate (3 positions for 1-year term):  Tony Bousanti, Ron Garner and Dan Mitchell

The meeting ended with the singing of the Doxology.